When does the 2018-19 New York Knicks season begin?

By Product Expert | Posted in Local on Monday, September 24th, 2018 at 6:34 pm
outside of madison square garden at night

Summer is winding to a close and that means that the NBA season is fast-approaching! And while New Jersey doesn’t technically offer a home team, New York City and Madison Square Garden is just a short trip from Lodi in Bergen County, NJ. Keep reading to check out the upcoming 2018-19 home schedule of the New York Knicks!


Read More About the Bergen County Community on our Blog!


2018-19 NBA Season: New York Knicks Home Schedule

Wednesday, October 17 – Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, October 20 – Boston Celtics
Friday, October 26 – Golden State Warriors
Monday, October 29 – Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, October 31 – Indiana Pacers
Monday, November 5 – Chicago Bulls
Sunday, November 11 – Orlando Magic
Tuesday, November 20 – Portland Trailblazers
Friday, November 23 – New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, December 1 – Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, December 3 – Washington Wizards
Saturday, December 8 – Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, December 9 – Charlotte Hornets
Monday, December 17 – Phoenix Suns
Friday, December 21 – Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, December 25 – Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, January 13 – Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, January 21 – Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, January 23 – Houston Rockets
Friday, January 11 – Indiana Pacers

Saturday, January 27 – Miami Heat
Wednesday, January 30 – Dallas Mavericks
Friday, February 1 – Boston Celtics
Sunday, February 3 – Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, February 5 – Detroit Pistons
Saturday, February 9 – Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, February 13 – Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, February 22 – Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, February 24 – San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, February 26 – Orlando Magic
Thursday, February 28 – Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, March 9 – Sacramento Kings
Sunday, March 17 – Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, March 20 – Utah Jazz
Friday, March 22 – Denver Nuggets
Thursday, March 28 – Toronto Raptors
Saturday, March 30 – Miami Heat
Monday, April 1 – Chicago Bulls
Sunday, April 7 – Washington Wizards
Wednesday, April 10 – Detroit Pistons


How Far is Madison Square Garden from Lodi, NJ

Not sure if your vehicle is up for the trip to New York City? Stop into Mazda of Lodi and check out our inventory of new Mazda models! Our team of skilled and knowledgeable professionals is here for all of your Mazda and service needs! Stop in today and test drive a new Mazda model!

Leave a Reply