How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ylardizabal 29 Jun 2013
Yovany heard me wishing my Sport CX-5 was a Touring and helped me make it come true!!!I left with my dream car. Thanks Yovany!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LeonCooper 20 Jun 2013
I met with Charlie Garcia on Monday, June 17, 2013, and told him that I was looking to get myself a Mazda 3, and I gave him financial parameters to work with. Over the next few evenings, we talked about features and benefits, and the possible payment options. He was very friendly, and didn't pressur...e me, which is what made my decision rather easy. On Thursday, June 20, I walked out with a brand new Mazda 3, with the payment terms that I was looking for. Charlie and the staff took great care of me, and we were all smiling at transaction's end. I will be telling all my friends about my experience with Charlie Garcia at Mazda of Lodi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
htorreto 10 Jun 2013
I was very hesitate going to this dealership because of the poor rating from past customers. But after Bernie, salesman, introduce himself kindly and was very patience throughout the sales. I had a total different view from those customers. I definitely would recommend Bernie as your salesman. I can...'t say anything bad the others. Don't let the reviews judge your decision. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jasonlong415 31 May 2013
Mazda of Lodi will HANDS DOWN give you the BEST Mazda experience in the area! The staff extremely friendly & knowledgeable. They have patience & do not pressure you to buy one bit. I would suggest this dealership to anyone! Mazda of Lodi has a customer for LIFE in me! So long story short, if you wan...t a positive buying/leasing experience, this is the place to go! Ask for Rick, he was a pleasure to deal with! Glenn the owner is also on site all the time as well which is refreshing to see!!PS: Before I went to Mazda of Lodi, I made the HUGE MISTAKE of going to WAYNE MAZDA. That place is HORRIBLE. Miserable, pushy, arrogant, nasty, egotistical salespersons that DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU one bit, all they care about is selling cars.AVOID WAYNE MAZDA AT ALL COSTS!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AntonyMB 17 May 2013
I'm glad that i stopped by at Lodi, N.J Mazda dealer where I met Charley Garcia an excellent person that treated me with respect and professionalism;I have to say that I never have been treated like this in any other dealer. Charley not only just helped me with my new car, for which I'm proud to ha...ve but he strait and honestly showed me all my options and explained step by step all the process and in no time I was driving my new car. Charley took care of all the paper work, I didn't have to do anything..I don't know how to thank him enough for his service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
achill1973 22 Apr 2013
I was highly impressed by the overall attention and friendliness of the staff from the minute I walked in. They weren't pushy or insensitive, but met each one of my needs with profesionalism and genuine concern. They went above and beyond to help me fins just what I was looking for and were patie...nt in explaining all of my options. By far they are one of the BEST dealerships around and I have told EVERYONE I know not to go anywhere else. For sales and service and a general feeling of believability, Mazda of Lodi hands down met and exceeded my expectations. thank you for changing my mind about car dealerships!!! Choosing you guys was ABSOLUTELY the right decision for me and my family. Thank you!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rsoojhai 16 Apr 2013
Charlie Garcia is professional and straight forward! He helped me when every other dealers where giving me the run around. He put me in a new car within 1hr. Thanks Charlie I will be a returning customer! Your the best!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dcelestin528 30 Mar 2013
My mother and I originally came on the 29th to get her car serviced and we happened to come across the used cars and wanted to take a look, as I will be a senior next year and would be needing a car in the near future. Mr. Mostacero approached us asking if we needed help. He was very friendly and kn...owledgeable of the cars we were looking at and was able to answer all of our questions. I liked the fact that he was very laid-back and did not try to jump down our throats with an overwhelming sales pitch. That day, we ended up leaving intrigued by the selection of used cars showed to us by Mr. Mostacero. That night, my mother and I researched several different cars we had found on the Mazda of Lodi website and narrowed down our top choices. The next day we returned to the dealership to ask Mr. Mostacero more detailed questions about our choices and he answered all of them. We decided we had found a great car in very good condition and purchased it. Mr. Mostacero helped us by saving us money on the purchase, an appreciated benefit considering the current economy. Had Mr. Mostacero not approached us on the first day, we would not have ended up with the great car we brought home today! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MattZ123 28 Mar 2013
I recently leased my 3rd Mazda from this Dealership. Charlie Garcia called me because I was about to come to the end of my lease term. He asked me when I could come down and discuss a new deal. I told him exactly want I wanted and he gauranteed that he'd be able to make it happen if I came in aft...er work. True to his word, he took care of everything and I was in and out in about an hour and a half. The longest part of the process was detailing my new car! Each time I've bought a car from these guys, it's been a better experience than the last and I am happy to give them my business. Thanks Charlie! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
minarook 26 Jan 2013
I went to two other Mazda dealerships prior to visiting the Mazda in Lodi..I wasn't happy with their prices or customer quality..At Lodi they helped me and worked with me, Charles was very compassionate with my needs. I appreciate all they did for me and they were very helpful with all their knowled...ge on makes and models of their vehicles...I will deff. go back for future leases and will send others to do so too. I walked out not only with a new car but happy I found a trustworthy place to go to and talk to the sales person when I have a problem. The other employees were nice and friendly and the general manager like Charlie took the time and patience to help me.It was a great experience and I'm happy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.