How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
228 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MOMMASCAR 20 Jan 2019
I was looking at used cars. While I am still looking, I wanted to thank the team for answering my questions and treating me like a customer. I'll be back when I make my decision. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawn Day 20 Jan 2019
I’ve been to at least 3 other major car dealerships over the last 5 years and this location is hands down the quickest, the employees are the nicest, and they actually seem like they care about my experience, when I’m there for an oil change or recall. They keep me aware of when my car will be r...eady as I wait in their lobby (which BTW, they have FREE Starbucks coffee with cream & bottled water and they offer you free snacks too). I don’t feel like a “number” there, like at some of the other dealerships that are super packed with people waiting.....and in the NYC Tri-state area, that’s a rarity! .....LOL Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Rose 19 Jan 2019
I was looking at used cars. While I am still looking, I wanted to thank the team for answering my questions and treating me like a customer. I'll be back when I make my decision. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elle Ramas 19 Jan 2019
The dealership is located in Lodi and it's a great location if you live in Bergen County. The front desk guys are very professional and make you feel welcome. They have a nice waiting area where you can have free Starbucks coffee while you wait for your car to be serviced. There was a really friendl...y lady who walks around offering you bottled water and different chips and snacks. I chatted with her a bit about different things and it made the time go by faster. Each department really does their best to take care of their customers. In the service department a really tall guy with white hair took care of me. He is the best, such a sweetheart and the service manager Enrique was sweet too... very professional and energetic and courteous! The whole staff is great! Definitely check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane Braun 05 Jan 2019
Amazing Dealership. I just leased my first Mazda CX5 GT and it was the best experience ever. Everyone was so nice and very helpful in making my decision on which car was best for me- from my Sales person Devin to the Manager Charlie. Brandon was so patient showing me all the high tech features. ...I absolutely love my new car and this dealership! I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alieto 01 Jan 2019
We just got our brand new CX9, we couldn’t have been happier to find this dealership since we live in NY. Devin, our salesman, was amazing. He was simple and to the point. He gave us an amazing price from the beginning, best in the tristate area, and we took home our car on the first visit to the ...dealership. All around everyone we dealt with here was friendly and amazing. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Devin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alieto 01 Jan 2019
We just got our brand new CX9, we couldn’t have been happier to find this dealership since we live in NY. Devin, our salesman, was amazing. He was simple and to the point. He gave us an amazing price from the beginning, best in the tristate area, and we took home our car on the first visit to the ...dealership. All around everyone we dealt with here was friendly and amazing. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Devin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adamon88 01 Nov 2018
I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front de...sk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adamon88 01 Nov 2018
I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front de...sk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorj 18 Sep 2018
If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I tru...ly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.