How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Olivia neilan 24 May 2020
I had a great experience at Mazda of Lodi! Everyone was very helpful and made the process of buying my first car very simple and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend going here!
5 rate
Google
James Seda 22 May 2020
Dre was a pleasure and very patient. Never felt pressured.
5 rate
Google
Sadie Mackenzie 19 May 2020
Such a lovely customer experience at the Mazda of Lodi! Not only is there amazing service but they are extremely helpful and truly care about their customers. Definitely will be recommending to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
David O'Sullivan 15 May 2020
Super great experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and helped me find exactly what I needed. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Carly Wittenberg 25 Apr 2020
Great service. We were greeted as soon as we walked into the building and the staff made me feel very welcomed. The sales associate I worked with spoke with good detail and hit every point that I was interested in.
5 rate
Google
Julia Moran 24 Apr 2020
I love my Mazda CX-5 and all that owner Glenn and the rest of his crew do. I came when my taillights went out and the crew got them fixed quickly! In the meantime I chatted with the personable workers and helped myself to complementary Starbucks coffee and hot chocolate. By far the best Mazda in the... area. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Foster 15 Feb 2020
It was our first time leasing a car and we couldn’t have had a better experience. Both Roddy and Jimmy were very patient and accommodating and made leasing a car such an enjoyable experience!! Would highly recommend Mazda of Lodi.
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Targovnik 15 Feb 2020
Roddy our sales consultant was great to work with! He listened to our needs in a vehicle and was so knowledgeable. Jimmy was also unbelievable. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience and got the best deal on an amazing vehicle. Of all the dealerships we went to while search...ing for our next car, this was the absolute best! Amazing customer service and genuinely amazing people to work with. If We could give them 5,000 stars we would!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kay G 15 Feb 2020
This was my best car purchase experience. They didn’t play games with the price and It was the fastest experience. Test drive and paper work was less then 2 hours. My salesperson was Roddy but the manager and the rest and staff was great! Definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Julia Oh 26 Jan 2020
My husband and I walked into Mazda of Lodi not knowing which model we wanted to purchase to replace our 13 year old Honda. We worked with Roddy - he was so helpful, patient, and friendly. We had a very pleasant experience with Roddy and the managers purchasing our new car and look forward to returni...ng to Mazda of Lodi to service our car in the future! I loved that Roddy was not at all pushy and genuinely respectful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.