How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
POK 24 Mar 2021
Dre and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. I had a good experience there. Very happy with the car and the deal. Thanks guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kalix Jacobson 20 Mar 2021
I had an amazing experience here! I went to a Valvoline nearby and I had a stripped drain plug and they couldn’t complete the oil change. Rosie got me in same day and got the cap and the oil change fixed and done in 30 minutes—before the lunch I had ordered ever arrived! Best par? Even with the ...part, they were $20 cheaper than Valvoline! They’ve earned a customer for as long as I have a Mazda. Wish I could rate higher than 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Messina 22 Feb 2021
I just leased my new 2021 Mazda 3 and the customer service was impeccable. I have been leasing cars for over 35 years and this dealership was by far the BEST process I ever dealt with. My salesman Juan was top notch and the team here is bar none.
5 rate
Google
alexandria mendez 19 Feb 2021
I had the best experience with Juan getting my brand new car! He was so helpful in every way, I recommend everyone go to Juan! Few weeks ago I didn’t think it was possible to get a car, let alone the Mazda of my dreams? and with Juan’s help it became possible. 100000/10 definitely recommend. Tha...nk you Juan for my Cx-30, I’m a happy customer? Show more
5 rate
Google
Aliaksandr Mazhavy 18 Feb 2021
Had a great experience with multiple people in this Mazda dealership. In December 2020 I was shopping for used Mazda3. Sales person Kevin was very good! This place is like any other dealership is a place of negotiation, you must negotiate and you’ll get your fair price. Kevin started negotiation o...ver the phone, which is why I pivoted to Mazda of Lodi from Mazda of Wayne. When I arrived I was able to talk to Kevin and his manager and get the price which was sutable for both parties. Great guys and the office itself is new and very pleasant to be. Also finance manager Fabian sold us additional warranty for wheels and windshield. I was skeptical about this purchase since sometimes such guaranties are hoax. However in a month I hit a pothole and bent the rim. While service tried to charge me saying that since the tire holds the seal, Fabian was able to figure out this situation and the wheel was completely replaced under the warranty. So, you definitely have to know you price doing business with every dealer, I’d recommend Mazda of Lodi, since I had good experience buying here Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Ryan 16 Feb 2021
By far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Diane, the receptionist, made my family and I feel so comfortable and our salesman Carlos answered every question we had with ease! Will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future!
5 rate
Google
Philip Malitas 16 Feb 2021
Had an amazing experience working with Juan to get a new car. Entire process was efficient and easy. I felt listened to and made it in and out with a new car in one visit. Trade in was easy, test drive went smoothly, and final paperwork was also simple. Juan went through all of the car’s feature...s and amenities with us. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
katherineryan1182 16 Feb 2021
By far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Diane, the receptionist, made my family and I feel so comfortable and our salesman Carlos answered every question we had with ease! Will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
katherineryan1182 16 Feb 2021
I was nervous going in to buy my first CX5, but sales associate Henny was extremely helpful and personable too! I came out of the dealership with not only a great deal on my car, but I got to meet a new friend. 100% recommend Mazda of Lodi!
5 rate
DealerRater
jdilullo3209 16 Feb 2021
I was nervous going in to buy my first CX5, but sales associate Henny was extremely helpful and personable too! I came out of the dealership with not only a great deal on my car, but I got to meet a new friend. 100% recommend Mazda of Lodi!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.