How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh New 15 Feb 2021
What a dealership! Honestly have never had a better experience shopping for a car! And I found the perfect one, thanks to Henny! So helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin More 15 Feb 2021
Love this dealership! The service was INCREDIBLE!!! I love my new CX5 (I named her Stella). Carlos was so helpful, highly recommend requesting his service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick Silver 15 Feb 2021
Top notch service. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I honestly had a great time searching for a new car. Henny was quite helpful and pointed me to the perfect car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick Silver 15 Feb 2021
Love, love, LOVE the service I got!! Everyone was SO nice. Very genuine employees that obviously love their jobs. Carlos was so helpful and helped me find m dream car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bela Red 15 Feb 2021
Love, love, LOVE the service I got!! Everyone was SO nice. Very genuine employees that obviously love their jobs. Carlos was so helpful and helped me find m dream car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Blue 15 Feb 2021
Best Mazda dealership ever. The employees are honestly super super sweet. I had a great time looking for a new car. Henny, my guy, was beyond helpful. Great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth Betch 15 Feb 2021
Great service. I had an excellent time on my journey to finding the perfect car. My new Mazda is PERFECTION. And I could not have done it without Carlos's help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger Rutt 15 Feb 2021
Great experience! What a great group of employees! This was by far the best shopping experience I have ever had. Henny was SUPER helpful. I can't wait to pick up my fiance in my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob C. 15 Feb 2021
Fantastic service. Amazing employees that genuinely wanted to help me find my dream car (which I did!). I highly recommend, as the environment was incredible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rox Fire 15 Feb 2021
Love this dealership. My new CX5 is all that I could wish for and more! Henny was so helpful and really knew what he was doing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.