Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

The above payment estimations are not guaranteed. This form is for estimation purposes only.
All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnthonyPerez 24 Jun 2014
First time I ever went to a dealership and didn't feel pressured. Rick Mostacero was an awesome Sales Person / Manager. He made sure I was content with the product, found what I wanted. Made sure he kept me at the price I wanted. He didn't hound me down for a sale. I would definitely tell anyone to ...see him and I for sure will be back to see him for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MalenaNJ 28 May 2014
I recently dealt with a bankruptcy and my lease end is coming up. I have always gone to Mazda of Lodi for all my cars but now live closer to Wayne. Huge Mistake. I went to Wayne Mazda to get a part recall done on my 2011 Mazda6 and decided to shop around. What I got was a run around, false price...s, and discouraged because according to the sales guy (who traipsed the floor 20 times back and forth) due to my recent bankruptcy nothing could be done to help me. Fast forward just two weeks later I go to Mazda of Lodi. Glenn Ellis gets on the phone and works his magic and SAME DAY I walk away with a new car! A beautiful 2014 Mazda 6 with a price I can afford. No Hassle, No back and forth with the finance guys, NO BS. I recommend this dealer to ANYONE who wants great service and a dealership that works for what is in their best interest. Great job Mazda of Lodi ! No matter how far I move I'll never go to another dealership again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
abeja750 09 Feb 2014
Ricardo was extremly knowledgeable and professional. I truly appteciated the way he handled the salea process, I didn't feel like he was "pushy". Excellent!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jmahecha 03 Feb 2014
I went in to lease a new Madza X3. Rick showed me the various options and gave me a price of what I could expect to pay since I wasn't putting any money down. I ended up picking the touring model version and waited for my paperwork. Rick came back and let me know that they were able to get my monthl...y fee down to the lower model price plus I got a cash back bonus. I been driving my car for about a week and I'm really happy with my purchase. Great service and really happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cruzer101 27 Jan 2014
I was recently thinking of buying a Mazda CX 5. From what I have seen on the web It was the Vehicle of my choice. Now I had kind of put it off mostly due to bad experiences with dealerships and Sales people. I thought for sure this was going be the same but boy was I wrong. When I arrived I was gree...ted by Charles Garcia who listened to what i wanted and answer all my question. To make a long story short, I walked away with the vehicle of my choice in no time. The people at Mazda were very helpful, especially Charles Garcia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Quantelle 24 Jan 2014
It was great!!! They are so helpful and the process was very smooth and easy. Rick(Mostacero) was FULL of helpful tips when it came to handling a MAZDA vehicle. My car was used and let me tell u the previous owner was not gentle!! But they fully serviced it and by the time I came back to get it, it ...was in xxxx near perfect condition. I was soo happy with the whole crew really. They took the scary out of buying my first car. Rick went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed to be a proud Mazda owner. They are FANTASTIC at this Location!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sjmorales201 16 Oct 2013
Very friendly and very helpful with financing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We came in late at night and they helped us as if it was the middle of the day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dominicf2013 30 Aug 2013
Excellent overall experience shopping for, and purchasing, a CX 9. Rashed was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful and patient in answering all our questions and showing us several vehicle options. Both Rashed and Jeff did a great job working with us on pricing and made the whole experi...ence a positive one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HuronBe1 29 Aug 2013
I walked in for service on my current car and walked out with a new leased car. Yovany was very accommodating and answered all my questions and concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
ylardizabal 29 Jun 2013
Yovany heard me wishing my Sport CX-5 was a Touring and helped me make it come true!!! I left with my dream car. Thanks Yovany!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.