How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Evans 15 Feb 2021
My family and I just decided to stop in over the weekend for fun... the environment was so fantastic that we ended up buying a new car! Great service, and even better automobiles!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh B 15 Feb 2021
What an experience! Going to the Mazda of Lodi felt just like going to disney world for the very first time! It's basically Disney for adults!
5 rate
DealerRater
Will Shake 15 Feb 2021
Great service. I highly recommend this dealership-- you won't be disappointed. Make sure to talk to Carlos, he's great and super, super helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz Bar 15 Feb 2021
WOW! Fantastic service. And the show room!!! What a gorgeous set up. They really did the most at this dealership. Henny was the MOST helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Moira C 15 Feb 2021
Spectacular dealership. I am so in love with Mazda. Their presentation was incredible-- very dedicated. Make sure to check out the show room! Tell Carlos I say hi!
5 rate
DealerRater
sam house 15 Feb 2021
Great service! My favorite employee was Henny. Super great staff and even better products. Seriously, check out the show room. It's incredible. Must go to.
5 rate
DealerRater
John B 15 Feb 2021
This was by far the best dealership that I have ever been to. Carlos helped me pick out my new CX5. I will definitely be doing back, as should you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hope Star 15 Feb 2021
Best service around. I am actually obsessed with the show room. However, I am even more in LOVE with my new cx5 that Henny helped me with!
5 rate
DealerRater
James C 15 Feb 2021
By far the best employees I have ever encountered. Great environment to be in when searching for a new car. I highly recommend this dealership, everyone is very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pablo Rose 15 Feb 2021
Fantastic service. Carlos was very helpful in helping me find the car of my dreams. I ended up buying a CX5 and absolutely love it-- it drives so smoothly. Great dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.