How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara Loyal 08 Jun 2021
I had the best experience today at this location. Kevin made my process so easy. He's a great asset to your company. Kevin listened, there was no-pressure and the price was exactly as negotiated (no last minute surprises). He's very professional and I would recommend Mazda of Lodi to anyone without ...a doubt! Awesome customer service and reasonable prices. My go to dealership from now on! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Burke 30 May 2021
Very helpful, super nice and friendly and got me the deal I needed. John Bruno truly gave me the deal I needed and prayed for going in. I needed a lower car payment and he did it for me. Kevin my sales associate was also extremely helpful and walked me through everything about the car and through th...e mobile app for the car. This was truly a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Weatherly Del Rosario 25 May 2021
I truly cannot thank this place enough for helping me purchase my 2018 Honda Accord. Having challenging credit and still being able to get a vehicle was an amazing feeling. HUGE thank you to John Bruno the general sales manger and DRE the sales manager. Glen the general manager was great too. I woul...d refer my friends here! Great place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mauro Nissan 05 May 2021
I had an amazing experience at Mazda of Lodi. From when got into the dealership, to get back home driving my new car, It took me 3 hours only. During that time I could chose the car I wanted (A CX30), have my old car evaluated, negotiate, close the deal, sign all the papers, do the insurance and ...have the new car delivered, clean with all the instructions e configurations. All process was very transparent. Kevin Martinez, the sales person was very kind and calm, answered all my questions and took me took me to check all the cars I wanted before I make my decision. I could also negotiate both the value for my old card as the payment for the new one with a very nice guy called John Bruno (He's tough - so don't forget to negotiate! They are willing to). I Left the dealership with a good business and a very good car. I strongly recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
paolo bruno 01 May 2021
I originally wanted to see what else was out there and wanted to trade in my Mazda, I did some “shopping” around and no one came close. Big shout out to the Mazda team, specifically, John, Juan, & Fabian, they were an amazing team in helping me achieve my needs. It was an exceptional experience ...from the minute we walked through the door. My wife and I were taken aback by their professionalism and determination to help us. You can tell this establishment prides itself on first class teamwork. Thank you again gentlemen and we will be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darlene Rodriguez 24 Apr 2021
Mazda of Lodi was awesome! Juan Lara was my salesperson and he was amazing. So professional, knowledgeable and so patient with me! Stayed past closing time to make sure everything was done and done correctly. Everyone was so helpful and did their best to get me a good deal and make sure I left with ...my dream car. Highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dana Caraballo 20 Apr 2021
Amazing experience! Everyone is pleasant, make the extra effort to make sure customer is happy, just an all around good experience! Special shout out to Kevin Martinez, great salesman and John Bruno, awesome General Sales Manager! My husband is a tough as nails negotiator but even though he ran a ha...rd bargain, they still made it happen and everyone is happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Parvin Younus 05 Apr 2021
Amazing car dealership! Alex made things go super smooth and helped us the best he can with our given rate! I highly recommend coming here, everyone is so nice and genuinely want the best deal for you! Ask for Alex, Hes great! (:
5 rate
Google
Robert Carr 27 Mar 2021
This was my first NEW car purchase in many years and my salesman Dre was AMAZING.Listened to all of my needs and wants in a vehicle,walked me through the process,answered all of my questions and found the perfect CX-5 truck for me. I met the owner Glen as well and he congratulated me on my purchase ...and could not have been nicer.These guys made the process completely painless and smooth… I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience...GREAT customer service...Thank you,Mazda of Lodi... Show more
5 rate
Google
Valiantsin Balanovich 24 Mar 2021
On Monday, I caught a nail with one of rear tires. Called Mazda of Wayne where I used to go in 2019/20. They kept bouncing me between Service and Parts. No one seemed to be able to schedule an appointment, let alone say what the light with the exclamation mark on the dashboard could mean. While tran...sferring me back and forth, they hung up on me twice. Finally, I called Mazda of Lodi. They answered all my questions professionally and quickly, scheduled an appointment and fixed everything today. Great service. I hope I won’t jinx them. Huge thanks to Rosie and Nikita. You ladies are the best. True professionals! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.