How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
252 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy reganelectric 02 Jul 2020
These guys are amazing, real do'ers. They are hard working and pleasant. Thank you Dre for taking care of my daughter! Awesome job!
5 rate
Google
Camila Jordan 21 Jun 2020
I don't usually leave reviews unless they are bad. However, my experience at Mazda of Lodi recently was so great that I wanted to make it public knowledge. Shoutout to Dre!
5 rate
Google
Julia M 21 Jun 2020
every time I go to Mazda of Lodi I have a great experience. When I got my new car, it was no exception. The building is under construction right now but in a few weeks it will be done! Can't wait to see it then.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Mirante 12 Jun 2020
Great salesman, friendly staff, skilled service team. I have leased 2 cars back to back from this facility on 2 completely different occasions. Both where smooth, easy, no pressure transactions. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
smarierod24 11 Jun 2020
I have been with Mazda of Lodi for over 10 years. After a minor misunderstanding on my part with my 2020 CX5, i came to realize that i have had a relationship with this dealership with a very long time, they are great and loyal and i would never want to jeopardize that relationship. These guys have ...been nothing but good to me since 2011 and i hope we always maintain that relationship when it comes to buying cars! I couldn’t trust a dealership more Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa Bassett 04 Jun 2020
Owner Glenn Ellis is very dedicated to his work. That passion was evident upon my visit. I enjoyed my time at the dealership and am impressed with the service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Connor Sher 26 May 2020
I can most certainly respect the people over at Lodi. They treated me with the utmost respect and gave me a fair price on my car. Granted, I drive a pretty hard bargain. However, these guys are just the best, I'd love to get a beer with one of them after work. Wonderful service all around!
5 rate
Google
Olivia neilan 24 May 2020
I had a great experience at Mazda of Lodi! Everyone was very helpful and made the process of buying my first car very simple and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend going here!
5 rate
Google
James Seda 22 May 2020
Dre was a pleasure and very patient. Never felt pressured.
5 rate
Google
Sadie Mackenzie 19 May 2020
Such a lovely customer experience at the Mazda of Lodi! Not only is there amazing service but they are extremely helpful and truly care about their customers. Definitely will be recommending to all my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.