Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

The above payment estimations are not guaranteed. This form is for estimation purposes only.
All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
205 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
adamon88 01 Nov 2018
I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front de...sk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorj 18 Sep 2018
If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I tru...ly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Perslora3 14 Sep 2018
sales helped me a lot in purchasing my new vehicle... i didnt expect to leave with a new car and they made my experience quick, easy, and affordable!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cvood 29 Aug 2018
I brought my car in for regular maintenance I do have higher miles on my car which entails more services need to be performed they explained to me the necessary necessities for the vehicle to be up-to-date and they worked with me on pricing and even offered me a coupon which was really nice from the... service manager Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcool 27 Aug 2018
I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Lodi they treated me very good I brought in my vehicle and expected to be there waiting for hours and they actually got me out in 45 minutes and a car wash it was very wonderful dealing with Henrique and Gene I will definitely be going there for the next ser...vice from now on better then Ramsey Mazda Lodi rocks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki1985 15 Jun 2018
A friend recommended I come here to check out their suv's specifically the CX5. I called and made an appointment with Charlie to come in and see them. I came in and was treated like I was their number 1 priority! They took the time to show me the car and take me on a test drive. After the test d...rive we came back and sat for an hour and talked about my financing options. Charlie recommended a few things to help me meet my needs accordingly and I ended up leaving that day with a car! I would recommend Mazda of Lodi to everyone. The process was smooth and easy and i left with the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thanks Charlie!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francy 10 Jun 2018
I went last week and I met the internal sales manager with the name of Sullivan Lopez. I was admired for your kindness, patience and great knowledge ... thank you very much for taking the time to help me buy my car
5 rate
DealerRater
Yessenia 21 May 2018
The sales people the second we walked in were amazing. My family and I really enjoyed the process of picking out our brand new cx5 . Charlie and Sullivan are great. I am so happy with my new car. They really worked with me to get into it. I would recommend them to all family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Belladoll1 12 Feb 2018
I bought my Mazda 6 brand new from Mazda of Lodi. They gave me a great trade in value and I left feeling like I actually got a great deal. Whenever I bring the car in to get serviced which has been twice so far it's always been with a smile and absolutely no issues. I found a gem.
5 rate
DealerRater
sue421 20 Nov 2017
Shopping around for a new car, went into Mazda to browse and the got no pressure from the salesman I was dealing with, . He showed me the models I was interested in and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. I will be going back to this Mazda Dealership whenever I need another new car.... The service and knowledge of the salesman was very well appreciated and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.