How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa J 18 Jan 2020
Excellent service. Was greeted upon entering the dealership. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I was taken through each step of the leasing process and was explained everything in detail. I recommend Mazda of Lodi for all your leasing needs.
5 rate
Google
Matt Grossman 26 Dec 2019
Roddy was amazing and made my lease searching experience fun and easy - resulting in my selection of a 6 and a CX-5 for my wife. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in a Mazda to head over to Lodi as they will be very satisfied with their decision like me.
5 rate
Google
Ariel Mendelson 19 Dec 2019
My husband and I were referred to Roddy by a friend and so glad we went to him! He gave us really great service, was super professional, and made our car leasing experience fun and easy! 100% would recommend Roddy and Mazda of Lodi to anyone interested!
5 rate
Google
JAMES CAVUOTO 19 Dec 2019
December 19, 2019 I will start by saying I've been in the auto industry for over 20 years, My family and I had previously gone to Wayne Mazda on 12/18/2019 because it is honestly 5 minutes from our home,. this was our 3 rd attempt in 8 years to buy and lease a car from Wayne Mazda, each time i...nforming them I am in the Business and Help run a Dearership, they just could not match the Deal on a New or a Certified Car in regards to price, miles and most importantly cleanliness. So in closing we purchased 2 cars again from Mazda Of Lodi where we know and Feel Like We Came Out Winners, Thanks Glenn, Joe, Chris And The Whole Staff! We will let everyone know as we have in the past where to get the best deals! Thank You!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Cardona 09 Dec 2019
Fantastic internet sales team. Negotiated pricing fully via e-mail and text - came in later that week to our sales rep, Heny, who had the car ready for us. No bait and switch, pricing was exactly as negotiated. Finance process was easily the most fluid i have ever done - no unnecessary pressure for ...services i didn't want or need. Only issue is that the dealership itself, as in the building, is very tired and not in line with what Mazda is today. However, i did see a permit for renovation so my guess is that is soon to change. Show more
5 rate
Google
marco charro 22 Nov 2019
Hector! What I can say.. straight forward. Great service. Happy customer. Would def recommend this dealer and the sales staff. Thanx Again!
5 rate
Google
Garrett Dripchak 16 Nov 2019
Wonderful buying experience. Friendly, honest staff made the process more comfortable and easier than expected. Working with Brandon was a pleasure. Would not hesitate to recommend Mazda of Lodi to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Betty Yahaira 14 Nov 2019
I am glad i chose Mazda of Lodi, Hector was excellent, knowledgeable, and professional. Truly great experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Robert Kunz 13 Nov 2019
I was dealing with Roddy Acuna a young professional gentlemen who helped me get my Mazda 3! He made it easy and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle! He was amazing to work with and was a great people person. If you go to Mazda of Lodi, I highly recommend to go look for Roddy! Thank you again fo...r everything! - Robert Show more
5 rate
Google
e hayes 12 Nov 2019
Very polite and accommodating sales and service staff. Bought a used vehicle and was satisfied completely by the sales staff. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.