How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zoomzoom17 28 May 2019
We shopped around for the best deal on a 2019 cx-5 for my fiance. We went to the dealership a few miles away in Wayne and were given the numbers for a 36 month lease. It didn't feel right to me, so we went to Lodi to check them out. I dealt with Charlie Garcia and his team, and they proved to me tha...t it was a great idea to go to Lodi. We were in and out of that dealership in 45 minutes. Papers signed, color picked out, car washed, keys in hand. I kid you not. Not only that, but they gave us an amazing deal on a premium package CX-5, for LESS PER MONTH than what the other dealership quoted us for the BASE MODEL. It was a phenomenal experience altogether. Charlie was phenomenal, and everyone at that dealership was helpful and prompt in everything they did. We are so glad we went to Lodi! Thank you Charlie! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Russo 09 May 2019
I usually don't write reviews but I was happy about the terrific and friendly staff that I encountered this time around for my regular maintenance appointment..... They are helpful and professional, and they only suggested repairing (replacing) the things that my car needed the most. Low pressure an...d it felt like they gave me an honest assessment..... Looking forward to doing all of my future services here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa N. 28 Mar 2019
I want to thank Santiago and his team for helping me with my car. My car failed to start one morning so I had it brought in to this dealership. The process was smooth and quick. At no point was I stressed about this situation because Santiago called and kept me updated throughout the process. Great ...service- I will definitely be coming back here for my future car needs. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Ryan 28 Mar 2019
Just want to thank the service manager and his team for the exceptional service they provided for a friend of mine. She leases a CX5 and had a problem with her compressor and starter, the service team went above and beyond the call of duty and had her car back to her in no time. Great job and keep... up the good work Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Munoz 05 Feb 2019
They took the time to make me feel special from the test drive to walking me through the features of the car after I bought it. Working with Hector sealed the deal for me, he was so patient, not pushy and a very nice guy. Enrique in the service department was also very helpful in the weeks after I... took my new Mazda home - my tire light came on a couple of times after I left, but he assured me that it had to do with the drop in temperature and it went off on its own. I like that they’re willing to answer any questions that I have, even after buying the car. End to end, they are a great dealership to work with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Rachel Rachel 05 Feb 2019
They took the time to make me feel special from the test drive to walking me through the features of the car after I bought it. Working with Hector sealed the deal for me, he was so patient, not pushy and a very nice guy. Enrique in the service department was also very helpful in the weeks after... I took my new Mazda home - my tire light came on a couple of times after I left, but he assured me that it had to do with the drop in temperature and it went off on its own. I like that they’re willing to answer any questions that I have, even after buying the car. End to end, they are a great dealership to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 30 Jan 2019
Visited this dealership in Lodi with my daughter to get her Mazda an oil change to keep her company. We thought it would take a long time. Turned out it was less than an hour to get the maintenance done on the car, and we had time to go out to lunch together as well that day. I was impressed with ho...w quick they were. I was jealous, because the place that I go to for my car, it usually takes forever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 30 Jan 2019
Visited this dealership in Lodi with my daughter to get her Mazda an oil change to keep her company. We thought it would take a long time. Turned out it was less than an hour to get the maintenance done on the car, and we had time to go out to lunch together as well that day. I was impressed with ho...w quick they were. I was jealous, because the place that I go to for my car, it usually takes forever! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John O'Reilly 21 Jan 2019
I have been looking around for some months now, and I'm super close to buying. Hector was my sales guy today, and he was great. I'm getting closer to biting the bullet on a new MAZDA CX-5..... everyone there was nice and helped answer all of the questions that I had today. Now, I just need to get my... wife in there so we can pick out the color we want. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MOMMASCAR 20 Jan 2019
I was looking at used cars. While I am still looking, I wanted to thank the team for answering my questions and treating me like a customer. I'll be back when I make my decision. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.