How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
415 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kyle Mack 15 Jul 2021
Thank you for the best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was attentive, friendly, and very professional. Dre Brownridge found me a great car with everything I was looking for! The dealership atmosphere couldn't be any nicer. It felt inviting and comfortable. I will definitely go back for ...future purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Marino 15 Jul 2021
Outstanding experience at this car dealership. John Bruno (General Sales Manager), was upfront, efficient and stuck to the deal we agreed on. Salesman Alex M was kind, thorough and made sure I understood every feature of my new vehicle. Fabian, Finance Dept was also very thorough, patient and made s...ure I understood and agreed upon all aspects of the sales contract. During a very difficult time to lease or buy a car, this dealer made the experience as pleasant as possible. Would highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marjorie Rivera 30 Jun 2021
I normally don’t write reviews but in this case I felt it was a must. I had a smooth and easy experience at this place. My sales person was Galen, he was straight to the point and I loved that. Very nice and helpful. Highly recommend to go see him as well as this dealership if looking for new car/...lease. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michal Abc 27 Jun 2021
Looking for a car and visiting a car dealership is usually a stressful experience. I want to share with you a different experience I had at Mazda of Lodi. After visiting two other Mazda dealers where I couldn't reach a deal, I looked for dealers farther from my area and was very impressed by the Maz...da of Lodi website so decided to visit this dealership. I made an appointment and was greeted by a salesman named Kevin. Kevin was knowledgeable, very patient, and not pushy. He found the right car for us and delivered our offer to his manager Fabian, who completed the negotiation to our satisfaction. We came the next day to close the deal, which was a smooth and easy transaction. Even after we paid for and received the car, Kevin still took the time to sit with us in the car and explain all of its features, and gave us his email & phone number for if we still had further questions. Impeccable service. I highly recommend Mazda of Lodi, and it has one of the nicest and most comfortable showrooms as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Loyal 08 Jun 2021
I had the best experience today at this location. Kevin made my process so easy. He's a great asset to your company. Kevin listened, there was no-pressure and the price was exactly as negotiated (no last minute surprises). He's very professional and I would recommend Mazda of Lodi to anyone without ...a doubt! Awesome customer service and reasonable prices. My go to dealership from now on! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Burke 30 May 2021
Very helpful, super nice and friendly and got me the deal I needed. John Bruno truly gave me the deal I needed and prayed for going in. I needed a lower car payment and he did it for me. Kevin my sales associate was also extremely helpful and walked me through everything about the car and through th...e mobile app for the car. This was truly a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Weatherly Del Rosario 25 May 2021
I truly cannot thank this place enough for helping me purchase my 2018 Honda Accord. Having challenging credit and still being able to get a vehicle was an amazing feeling. HUGE thank you to John Bruno the general sales manger and DRE the sales manager. Glen the general manager was great too. I woul...d refer my friends here! Great place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mauro Nissan 05 May 2021
I had an amazing experience at Mazda of Lodi. From when got into the dealership, to get back home driving my new car, It took me 3 hours only. During that time I could chose the car I wanted (A CX30), have my old car evaluated, negotiate, close the deal, sign all the papers, do the insurance and ...have the new car delivered, clean with all the instructions e configurations. All process was very transparent. Kevin Martinez, the sales person was very kind and calm, answered all my questions and took me took me to check all the cars I wanted before I make my decision. I could also negotiate both the value for my old card as the payment for the new one with a very nice guy called John Bruno (He's tough - so don't forget to negotiate! They are willing to). I Left the dealership with a good business and a very good car. I strongly recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
paolo bruno 01 May 2021
I originally wanted to see what else was out there and wanted to trade in my Mazda, I did some “shopping” around and no one came close. Big shout out to the Mazda team, specifically, John, Juan, & Fabian, they were an amazing team in helping me achieve my needs. It was an exceptional experience ...from the minute we walked through the door. My wife and I were taken aback by their professionalism and determination to help us. You can tell this establishment prides itself on first class teamwork. Thank you again gentlemen and we will be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darlene Rodriguez 24 Apr 2021
Mazda of Lodi was awesome! Juan Lara was my salesperson and he was amazing. So professional, knowledgeable and so patient with me! Stayed past closing time to make sure everything was done and done correctly. Everyone was so helpful and did their best to get me a good deal and make sure I left with ...my dream car. Highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.