How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth Cardona 09 Dec 2019
Fantastic internet sales team. Negotiated pricing fully via e-mail and text - came in later that week to our sales rep, Heny, who had the car ready for us. No bait and switch, pricing was exactly as negotiated. Finance process was easily the most fluid i have ever done - no unnecessary pressure for ...services i didn't want or need. Only issue is that the dealership itself, as in the building, is very tired and not in line with what Mazda is today. However, i did see a permit for renovation so my guess is that is soon to change. Show more
5 rate
Google
marco charro 22 Nov 2019
Hector! What I can say.. straight forward. Great service. Happy customer. Would def recommend this dealer and the sales staff. Thanx Again!
5 rate
Google
Garrett Dripchak 16 Nov 2019
Wonderful buying experience. Friendly, honest staff made the process more comfortable and easier than expected. Working with Brandon was a pleasure. Would not hesitate to recommend Mazda of Lodi to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Betty Yahaira 14 Nov 2019
I am glad i chose Mazda of Lodi, Hector was excellent, knowledgeable, and professional. Truly great experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Robert Kunz 13 Nov 2019
I was dealing with Roddy Acuna a young professional gentlemen who helped me get my Mazda 3! He made it easy and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle! He was amazing to work with and was a great people person. If you go to Mazda of Lodi, I highly recommend to go look for Roddy! Thank you again fo...r everything! - Robert Show more
5 rate
Google
e hayes 12 Nov 2019
Very polite and accommodating sales and service staff. Bought a used vehicle and was satisfied completely by the sales staff. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Rosario Sethi 06 Nov 2019
Hector was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering. We appreciate the good service and patience!
5 rate
Google
Michele Braun 03 Nov 2019
Friendly Service everyone couldn’t have been more pleasant to work with. They made leasing a car smooth and easy!
5 rate
Google
Kristine Pepe 30 Oct 2019
Very nice staff and helped me with a great deal with maintenance on a brand new CX-5. I’ve been a loyal customer for a long time and they’ll always make sure you’re taken care of.
5 rate
Google
galaxis fernandez 19 Oct 2019
Great service, did not buy the car today, but if we decide on getting one, we will go back.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.