How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
283 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roman Gelman 20 Sep 2020
We had an amazing experience today with Galen Dorry. We discussed the deal over the phone and upon arrival we were shown the car and effortlessly closed the deal. It truly felt that we were appreciated as loyal Mazda customers. Galen was highly professional, knowledgeable and polite. The dealership ...has an impressive staff and incredible state of the art facilities. If you are looking for a car, we highly recommend you visit Mazda of Lodi and request Galen Dorry as your sales consultant! Show more
5 rate
Google
Minwoo Kim 14 Sep 2020
Brand New Shop, you will love luxurious Mazda
5 rate
Google
ayden tamargo 02 Sep 2020
Had the best experience with Yovany at Mazda of Lodi .Not only did they have the exact car I was looking for at the right price, The brand new showroom reminds me of an upscale hotel.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2020
Had a great, no nonsense experience here with Dre. Also happy to find a dealer with lots of inventory during this tough time of COVID. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Cristina P 29 Aug 2020
Had a great, no nonsense experience here with Dre. Also happy to find a dealer with lots of inventory during this tough time of COVID. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Deana Aloia 20 Aug 2020
Third car from Mazda of Lodi and can't rave enough. Not only is Glenn Ellis is the most amazing person and businessman but his entire staff is incredible. From the front desk, to sales, to service, to parts, we are always greeted with a smile and offered solutions. Safe to say that we will never go ...elsewhere! THANK YOU ALL! Show more
5 rate
Google
Oni 06 Aug 2020
Great service and they really try to go out of their way to get a sale, but in a good way. The young man we worked with really tried to work with our budget and was able to come through , but we ultimately went in another direction. If we ever need repairs on our Mazda, this is where we will bring i...t. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Aug 2020
Great guys working here!  Amazing salespeople, very patient and kind. Moe was great as well, and I had a great experience talking with him.  A very quick and pain-free, unlike some car-shopping usually is.  I’d come back here anytime!
5 rate
Google
Shaun H 05 Aug 2020
Great guys working here!  Amazing salespeople, very patient and kind. Moe was great as well, and I had a great experience talking with him.  A very quick and pain-free, unlike some car-shopping usually is.  I’d come back here anytime!
5 rate
Google
Madison Griggs 04 Aug 2020
This is definitely a 5 star place, I loved everything about it! The employees were very hardworking and polite, I was very impressed with my overall experience. Thank you to all the workers working there I really enjoyed everything about that place. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.