Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

The above payment estimations are not guaranteed. This form is for estimation purposes only.
All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel Rachel Rachel 05 Feb 2019
They took the time to make me feel special from the test drive to walking me through the features of the car after I bought it. Working with Hector sealed the deal for me, he was so patient, not pushy and a very nice guy. Enrique in the service department was also very helpful in the weeks after... I took my new Mazda home - my tire light came on a couple of times after I left, but he assured me that it had to do with the drop in temperature and it went off on its own. I like that they’re willing to answer any questions that I have, even after buying the car. End to end, they are a great dealership to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 30 Jan 2019
Visited this dealership in Lodi with my daughter to get her Mazda an oil change to keep her company. We thought it would take a long time. Turned out it was less than an hour to get the maintenance done on the car, and we had time to go out to lunch together as well that day. I was impressed with ho...w quick they were. I was jealous, because the place that I go to for my car, it usually takes forever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MOMMASCAR 20 Jan 2019
I was looking at used cars. While I am still looking, I wanted to thank the team for answering my questions and treating me like a customer. I'll be back when I make my decision. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawn Day 20 Jan 2019
I’ve been to at least 3 other major car dealerships over the last 5 years and this location is hands down the quickest, the employees are the nicest, and they actually seem like they care about my experience, when I’m there for an oil change or recall. They keep me aware of when my car will be r...eady as I wait in their lobby (which BTW, they have FREE Starbucks coffee with cream & bottled water and they offer you free snacks too). I don’t feel like a “number” there, like at some of the other dealerships that are super packed with people waiting.....and in the NYC Tri-state area, that’s a rarity! .....LOL Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alieto 01 Jan 2019
We just got our brand new CX9, we couldn’t have been happier to find this dealership since we live in NY. Devin, our salesman, was amazing. He was simple and to the point. He gave us an amazing price from the beginning, best in the tristate area, and we took home our car on the first visit to the ...dealership. All around everyone we dealt with here was friendly and amazing. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Devin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alieto 01 Jan 2019
We just got our brand new CX9, we couldn’t have been happier to find this dealership since we live in NY. Devin, our salesman, was amazing. He was simple and to the point. He gave us an amazing price from the beginning, best in the tristate area, and we took home our car on the first visit to the ...dealership. All around everyone we dealt with here was friendly and amazing. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Devin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adamon88 01 Nov 2018
I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front de...sk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adamon88 01 Nov 2018
I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front de...sk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorj 18 Sep 2018
If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I tru...ly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taylorj 18 Sep 2018
If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I tru...ly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.