How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kyle Foster 15 Feb 2020
It was our first time leasing a car and we couldn’t have had a better experience. Both Roddy and Jimmy were very patient and accommodating and made leasing a car such an enjoyable experience!! Would highly recommend Mazda of Lodi.
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Targovnik 15 Feb 2020
Roddy our sales consultant was great to work with! He listened to our needs in a vehicle and was so knowledgeable. Jimmy was also unbelievable. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience and got the best deal on an amazing vehicle. Of all the dealerships we went to while search...ing for our next car, this was the absolute best! Amazing customer service and genuinely amazing people to work with. If We could give them 5,000 stars we would!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kay G 15 Feb 2020
This was my best car purchase experience. They didn’t play games with the price and It was the fastest experience. Test drive and paper work was less then 2 hours. My salesperson was Roddy but the manager and the rest and staff was great! Definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Julia Oh 26 Jan 2020
My husband and I walked into Mazda of Lodi not knowing which model we wanted to purchase to replace our 13 year old Honda. We worked with Roddy - he was so helpful, patient, and friendly. We had a very pleasant experience with Roddy and the managers purchasing our new car and look forward to returni...ng to Mazda of Lodi to service our car in the future! I loved that Roddy was not at all pushy and genuinely respectful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa J 18 Jan 2020
Excellent service. Was greeted upon entering the dealership. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I was taken through each step of the leasing process and was explained everything in detail. I recommend Mazda of Lodi for all your leasing needs.
5 rate
Google
Matt Grossman 26 Dec 2019
Roddy was amazing and made my lease searching experience fun and easy - resulting in my selection of a 6 and a CX-5 for my wife. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in a Mazda to head over to Lodi as they will be very satisfied with their decision like me.
5 rate
Google
Ariel Mendelson 19 Dec 2019
My husband and I were referred to Roddy by a friend and so glad we went to him! He gave us really great service, was super professional, and made our car leasing experience fun and easy! 100% would recommend Roddy and Mazda of Lodi to anyone interested!
5 rate
Google
JAMES CAVUOTO 19 Dec 2019
December 19, 2019 I will start by saying I've been in the auto industry for over 20 years, My family and I had previously gone to Wayne Mazda on 12/18/2019 because it is honestly 5 minutes from our home,. this was our 3 rd attempt in 8 years to buy and lease a car from Wayne Mazda, each time i...nforming them I am in the Business and Help run a Dearership, they just could not match the Deal on a New or a Certified Car in regards to price, miles and most importantly cleanliness. So in closing we purchased 2 cars again from Mazda Of Lodi where we know and Feel Like We Came Out Winners, Thanks Glenn, Joe, Chris And The Whole Staff! We will let everyone know as we have in the past where to get the best deals! Thank You!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Cardona 09 Dec 2019
Fantastic internet sales team. Negotiated pricing fully via e-mail and text - came in later that week to our sales rep, Heny, who had the car ready for us. No bait and switch, pricing was exactly as negotiated. Finance process was easily the most fluid i have ever done - no unnecessary pressure for ...services i didn't want or need. Only issue is that the dealership itself, as in the building, is very tired and not in line with what Mazda is today. However, i did see a permit for renovation so my guess is that is soon to change. Show more
5 rate
Google
marco charro 22 Nov 2019
Hector! What I can say.. straight forward. Great service. Happy customer. Would def recommend this dealer and the sales staff. Thanx Again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.