How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mpedro 16 Feb 2021
Mazda of Lodi was so accommodating to all of my needs. Henny was super helpful and I feel like I now have the perfect car. My CX9 is perfect.
5 rate
DealerRater
bordenjames74 16 Feb 2021
Last week I leased a new CX9 and had a very pleasant experience with my salesman Henny. He was incredibly accommodating and I never felt any pressure to put money down on a car like at most dealerships. Really enjoyed!
5 rate
DealerRater
ellarosekirk72 16 Feb 2021
Wow! The staff at the Mazda of Lodi helped me have by far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. I was so nervous about feeling overwhelmed because I am no car expert but this was nice and easy! Thanks!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Moira C 16 Feb 2021
Spectacular dealership. I am so in love with Mazda. Their presentation was incredible-- very dedicated. Make sure to check out the show room! Tell Carlos I say hi!
5 rate
Google
1henryjameson 15 Feb 2021
I had such a good experience working with the staff at this dealership. Their selection was unbeatable, and I immediately felt welcomed in and almost a part of the family.
5 rate
DealerRater
monroeryans111 15 Feb 2021
This was by far my best experience at a car dealership. The staff was so friendly and helpful, especially Henny. I loved my time here!
5 rate
DealerRater
5claysimpson 15 Feb 2021
I told my friends and family about this dealership! My experience working with Rosa and the rest of the staff was so laid back and accommodating. They set me up with the exact car that I wanted, and are super reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
brooklynjones919 15 Feb 2021
This Mazda dealership was so nice, had such a good selection of models, and the staff was the most welcoming and experienced crew that you could ask for.
5 rate
DealerRater
xanderlowry02 15 Feb 2021
I always knew that I wanted a Mazda, and this location set me up with exactly what I dreamt of. The employees were so well versed in all of the models, and helped me right away.
5 rate
DealerRater
jesssun57 15 Feb 2021
Great service. By far the best dealership that I have attended. Makes me wish that I could afford to buy another car just so I can go back! Haha! Carlos was fantastic-- So helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.