How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
htorreto 10 Jun 2013
I was very hesitate going to this dealership because of the poor rating from past customers. But after Bernie, salesman, introduce himself kindly and was very patience throughout the sales. I had a total different view from those customers. I definitely would recommend Bernie as your salesman. I can...'t say anything bad the others. Don't let the reviews judge your decision. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
elenahorwath 28 Nov 2012
Lance was very helpful while purchasing my new car, he explained everything in detail and took the time to show me how to work all of the various aspects of the car, including assisting in setting up the bluetooth for my phone. He also was able to get me my car the very day I came in, which was idea...l. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
galaxis fernandez 19 Oct 2019
Great service, did not buy the car today, but if we decide on getting one, we will go back.
4 rate
Google
jmiovine 15 May 2012
I'm going to try to give them another chance to help me with the car they sold me. Let's see how it goes. I have faith that they will provide great service to repair relations with their customers. I'll provide an update. Still, their customer service is very good.
4 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Spencer 09 Sep 2020
This is my second visit to Mazda of Lodi. In the first one --in September 2017-- I drove away with a leased CX-9. Mazda of Lodi had made the experience (almost) seamless. Almost, because there was still a ton of papers to sign... And as a first time lessee, I required a lot of explanation, which was... patiently given. I was respectfully treated. As my lease was approaching the end and having already decided on the 2020 CX-9, I reached out to Mazda of Lodi in August online at first as well as to a few other area dealerships. The initial response and follow-up left me somewhat wanting: high-pressure sales tactic, calls not returned, unwillingness to work with the client, etc. Still after a couple of weeks went by, I decided to walk in the dealership and dealt with a different salesperson - a young but knowledgeable person who extended courtesy and patience. The fact that I already knew what I wanted probably made things easier. Nevertheless, the experience was a lot more pleasant. By the way, the dealership has been completely renovated and upgraded -- and looks very impressive. Show more
4 rate
Google
TaraCD 18 Jul 2011
This is the second car I have leased from Mazda of Lodi, and I absolutely love it! Charlie Garcia led me through the process of trading in my other car and worked with me on the new lease until the price was right. The sales and services departments have always been nothing but helpful. I highly rec...ommend stopping by! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Oni 06 Aug 2020
Great service and they really try to go out of their way to get a sale, but in a good way. The young man we worked with really tried to work with our budget and was able to come through , but we ultimately went in another direction. If we ever need repairs on our Mazda, this is where we will bring i...t. Show more
4 rate
Google
sue421 20 Nov 2017
Shopping around for a new car, went into Mazda to browse and the got no pressure from the salesman I was dealing with, . He showed me the models I was interested in and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. I will be going back to this Mazda Dealership whenever I need another new car.... The service and knowledge of the salesman was very well appreciated and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
atlosardo 26 Mar 2011
I was looking for a Mazda3 and Mazda of Lodi was the nearest dealer in my area. Overall my experience was very good. I dealt with AJ who was very helpful and informative. I was able to lease my car that night and they returned my old car to another dealer the next day. I would recommend using th...em. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
POK 24 Mar 2021
Dre and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. I had a good experience there. Very happy with the car and the deal. Thanks guys!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.