Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

The above payment estimations are not guaranteed. This form is for estimation purposes only.
All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Listening to our customers is an integral part of our business. We want to know what it is like to buy a car and receive automotive service from our customer’s perspectives. That’s why we have made it part of our business to read every review that we can find about our business.

You can read some of those reviews below, or if you have already been to Mazda of Lodi, then you can write us your own review online. We would be more than happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hector 11 Feb 2015
I have been a customer of Mazda of Lodi for years , and I just have to say they get better And better every time I go in for a new lease. Great people and nice selection of vehicles to chose from.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hector 11 Feb 2015
Henry and his staff in both service and parts are very friendly and it is a pleasure coming here for service. Would recommend this facility to all my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
lordstar 04 Nov 2014
I stepped into the dealership, and was instantly helped by a sales associate, James. I was given a great overview of the brand and models I was interested in. The process went through smoothly and I walked away happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
whodatsay 01 Nov 2014
James is a unique individual. He works in a field that is full of people who smile at you with a falseness and have their minds made up on how to make a deal while bombarding the customers with pressures until they commit and purchase something they probably cannot afford. James did not do any of ...that. He has a passion that goes beyond the just close the deal mentality. I believe that he really did listen to us and worked with us. I would recommend him to anyone! He is sincere and I trust him (and that is not easy for me to do or say). I hope the big toes at Lodi Mazda understand what a valuable asset they have in James and they should make sure they take care of him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
White cx-5 28 Oct 2014
James was very helpful! He made an unwanted task so easy. He was patient, knowledgeable, and caring. He helped ease the tension with stupid jokes but did give us everything we wanted and more except the car for free ;)
5 rate
DealerRater
AngieSalv 15 Aug 2014
James is a great salesman. He was very helpful, attentive and willing to go the extra mile. My brother is interested in buying a new car so James can expect another visit from us. Thanks James for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
jkrol73 06 Aug 2014
I have to say Rick Mostacero is the guy to go to. the best sells person i have ever had, and this was not my first time i was buying a car. he cares, he listens to you, he does not push you to do things , you're not comfortable with, he's even going to take so you can get insurance for you car if yo...u don't have any, and even will recommend place to go. at the end i am beyond happy that i had a chance to work with Rick on getting my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnthonyPerez 24 Jun 2014
First time I ever went to a dealership and didn't feel pressured. Rick Mostacero was an awesome Sales Person / Manager. He made sure I was content with the product, found what I wanted. Made sure he kept me at the price I wanted. He didn't hound me down for a sale. I would definitely tell anyone to ...see him and I for sure will be back to see him for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MalenaNJ 28 May 2014
I recently dealt with a bankruptcy and my lease end is coming up. I have always gone to Mazda of Lodi for all my cars but now live closer to Wayne. Huge Mistake. I went to Wayne Mazda to get a part recall done on my 2011 Mazda6 and decided to shop around. What I got was a run around, false price...s, and discouraged because according to the sales guy (who traipsed the floor 20 times back and forth) due to my recent bankruptcy nothing could be done to help me. Fast forward just two weeks later I go to Mazda of Lodi. Glenn Ellis gets on the phone and works his magic and SAME DAY I walk away with a new car! A beautiful 2014 Mazda 6 with a price I can afford. No Hassle, No back and forth with the finance guys, NO BS. I recommend this dealer to ANYONE who wants great service and a dealership that works for what is in their best interest. Great job Mazda of Lodi ! No matter how far I move I'll never go to another dealership again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
abeja750 09 Feb 2014
Ricardo was extremly knowledgeable and professional. I truly appteciated the way he handled the salea process, I didn't feel like he was "pushy". Excellent!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.